top of page

Fullface + Limited Products = My Six Product Face Challenge

Have you ever tried to do your makeup using only six products?

Well…I did. I thought it would be interesting to see if I could do it. Kind of like when someone asks you “If you were trapped on an island what could you not live without?” Think of it that way. If you could only grab six products and do a make up look what would they be?

Products used:

Foundation: NYX stay matte but not flat-SMF15 Chestnut

Contour kit: Rimmel London-003 Golden Bronze

Brows: NYX Tame&Frame tinted brow pomade-Espresso

Eyeliner: Loreal Voluminous-Black

Mascara: Benefit BADgal waterproof

Lips: LA girl Matte flat finish pigment gloss-Backstage

Finished look:

I challenge all of you to check it out.

Let me know how it turns out!

bottom of page